Mayor & Councillors
Shoalhaven City Council is made up of a Mayor and twelve Councillors – four Councillors representing each of our three wards.
To find out which ward you are in, go to the 
My Area page and enter your address details.
The current Council members were elected in the 2021 Local Government elections.
Mayor Amanda Findley

Ward 1

Cr John Wells

Cr Matthew Norris

Cr Serena Copley

Cr Tonia Gray

Ward 2
Cr Evan Christen

Cr Greg Watson

Cr John Kotlash

Cr Paul Ell

Ward 3
Cr Mark Kitchener

Cr Moo D'Ath

Cr Patricia White

Deputy Mayor Liza Butler